Arval Relax

Sit and lean back with Arval Relax

Make it yourself comfortable and enjoy all the services to ease your life. There is really nothing to worry about anymore when you choose Arval Relax. All the hassle of managing your vehicle is done by us and your know exactly what you pay for it.

 

  FUNDING
Control your costs with one monthly rent. You outsource all financial risks related to the vehicle and it’s residual value to Arval. No worries about depreciation, this is included in your monthly rental.

 ARVAL SMART EXPERIENCE
All your vehicle and fleet information 24/7 online including an online archive of all your vehicle related documents as well as a several usable tools for drivers like dealer finder and direct service request possibilities.

  SERVICE, MAINTENANCE AND REPAIRS
Your vehicle constantly in perfect condition which is all covered by the one monthly rental you pay.

  ACCIDENT MANAGEMENT
We arrange everything in case of an accident. You only report the damage to Arval and we manage the rest of the hassle.

  TYRES*
Worn out tyres? When needed, your tyres are replaced without any extra costs and with an unlimited amount of tyres.
* winter tyres included

  CAR CARE & ROAD TAX
It is the unexpected that always happens. With CarCare  you are all-risk covered. Your own contribution is CHF 1000 in case of a non-recoverable damage. You are open to add a passenger insurance for CHF 5.25 per month. Yearly costs for road tax are also calculated into the monthly lease.

  RELIEF VEHICLE
With Arval you always have the right for a relief vehicle without any extra costs.

 FUEL
Arval provides fuel cards of all major fuel companies and manages the complete administration around it. You are free to choose two preferred cards. The monthly lease rate will include a calculated provisional amount cleared once a year.

  ARVAL ASSISTANCE
(Inter)national assistance at all times. Support guaranteed in case of a breakdown no matter where you are.

.

Arval Relax

Einsteigen und entspannen – mit Arval Relax

Machen Sie es sich bequem und geniessen Sie Leistungen, die Ihnen das Leben erleichtern. Wenn Sie sich für Arval Relax entscheiden, brauchen Sie sich um nichts mehr zu kümmern. Wir übernehmen das Fahrzeugmanagement und Sie wissen genau, wie viel Sie dafür

 

  FINANZIERUNG
Kontrollieren Sie Ihre Kosten mit einer einzigen Monatsrate. Sie lagern alle finanziellen Risiken in Verbindung mit dem Fahrzeug und mit dessen Restwert an Arval aus. Sorgen Sie sich nicht um die Wertminderung. Diese ist in Ihrer Monatsrate berücksichtigt.

 ARVAL SMART EXPERIENCE
Alle Ihre Fahrzeug- und Flottendaten stehen Ihnen rund um die Uhr online zur Verfügung. Hierzu zählen ein Online-Archiv mit allen fahrzeugbezogenen Dokumenten sowie verschiedene nützliche Tools für Fahrer wie die Händlersuche und die Möglichkeit, Serviceleistungen direkt anzufordern.

  SERVICE, WARTUNG UND REPARATUREN
Ein stets perfekter Zustand Ihres Fahrzeugs ist in der Monatsrate enthalten.

  UNFALLMANAGEMENT
Bei einem Unfall nehmen wir Ihnen die gesamte Last von den Schultern. Sie melden lediglich den Schaden an Arval, und wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

  REIFEN*
Abgenutzte Reifen? Bei Bedarf werden Ihre Reifen ohne zusätzliche Kosten ausgetauscht.
* einschliesslich Winterreifen

  CAR CARE & FAHRZEUGSTEUER
Unvorhergesehene Ereignisse können jederzeit eintreten. Mit CarCare sind Sie gegen alle Risiken geschützt. Ihr Selbstbehalt im Falle von nicht erstattbaren Schäden beträgt 1000 CHF. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, eine Insassenversicherung für monatlich 5.25 CHF hinzuzufügen. Die Jahreskosten für die Motorfahrzeugsteuer werden ebenfalls in die Monatsrate einberechnet.

   ERSATZFAHRZEUG
Bei Arval haben Sie stets Anspruch auf ein Ersatzfahrzeug ohne zusätzliche Kosten.

TREIBSTOFFMANAGEMENT
Arval stellt Tankkarten aller führenden Kraftstoffanbieter bereit und übernimmt die gesamte zugehörige Verwaltung. Sie können zwei bevorzugte Karten auswählen. Die Monatsrate enthält einen kalkulierten vorläufigen Betrag, für den einmal pro Jahr eine Abrechnung erfolgt.

  ARVAL ASSISTANCE
(Inter)nationaler Pannendienst rund um die Uhr. Im Falle einer Panne erhalten Sie garantierte Unterstützung, egal wo Sie sind.

.