Arval Relax

Sit and lean back with Arval Relax

Make it yourself comfortable and enjoy all the services to ease your life. There is really nothing to worry about anymore when you choose Arval Relax. All the hassle of managing your vehicle is done by us and your know exactly what you pay for it.

 

  FUNDING
Control your costs with one monthly rent. You outsource all financial risks related to the vehicle and it’s residual value to Arval. No worries about depreciation, this is included in your monthly rental.

 ARVAL SMART EXPERIENCE
All your vehicle and fleet information 24/7 online including an online archive of all your vehicle related documents as well as a several usable tools for drivers like dealer finder and direct service request possibilities.

  SERVICE, MAINTENANCE AND REPAIRS
Your vehicle constantly in perfect condition which is all covered by the one monthly rental you pay.

  ACCIDENT MANAGEMENT
We arrange everything in case of an accident. You only report the damage to Arval and we manage the rest of the hassle.

  TYRES*
Worn out tyres? When needed, your tyres are replaced without any extra costs and with an unlimited amount of tyres.
* winter tyres included

  CAR CARE & ROAD TAX
It is the unexpected that always happens. With CarCare  you are all-risk covered. Your own contribution is CHF 1000 in case of a non-recoverable damage. You are open to add a passenger insurance for CHF 5.25 per month. Yearly costs for road tax are also calculated into the monthly lease.

  RELIEF VEHICLE
With Arval you always have the right for a relief vehicle without any extra costs.

 FUEL
Arval provides fuel cards of all major fuel companies and manages the complete administration around it. You are free to choose two preferred cards. The monthly lease rate will include a calculated provisional amount cleared once a year.

  ARVAL ASSISTANCE
(Inter)national assistance at all times. Support guaranteed in case of a breakdown no matter where you are.

.

Arval Relax

Carrez-vous dans votre fauteuil avec Arval Relax

Installez-vous confortablement et profitez de tous les services qui vous facilitent la vie. En optant pour Arval Relax, vous n’aurez vraiment plus aucun souci à vous faire. Nous nous occupons de tout ce qu’il faut pour la gestion de votre véhicule et vous savez exactement combien il vous en coûte.

 

  FINANCEMENT
Contrôlez vos coûts avec un loyer mensuel. Vous externalisez à Arval tous les risques financiers liés au véhicule et sa valeur résiduelle. Vous n’avez pas à vous soucier de la dépréciation, car elle est incluse dans  votre loyer mensuel.

 ARVAL SMART EXPERIENCE
Toutes les informations de votre véhicule et votre parc automobile 24/7 en ligne, y compris les archives en ligne de tous les  documents relatifs à votre véhicule et plusieurs outils pour les conducteurs, tels qu’un outil de recherche de concessionnaires et des possibilités de demande  directe d’entretien du véhicule.

  ENTRETIEN, MAINTENANCE ET RÉPARATIONS
Votre véhicule est constamment en parfait état, ce qui est entièrement inclus dans votre loyer mensuel.

  GESTION DES ACCIDENTS
En  cas d’accident, nous nous occupons de tout. Il vous suffit de signaler le sinistre à Arval et nous prenons en charge tout le reste.

  PNEUS*
Des pneus usés ? Au besoin vos pneus sont remplacés sans frais supplémentaires, avec un nombre illimité de pneus.
* pneu d'hiver inclus

  CAR CARE & TAXE DE CIRCULATION
L’inattendu peut toujours arriver. Avec CarCare, vous êtes assurés contre tous les risques. Votre franchise est de CHF 1000.­– en cas de dommage non récupérable. En option, vous pouvez ajouter une assurance pour passagers au prix de CHF 5.25  par mois. Les coûts annuels pour la taxe routière sont également inclus dans le loyer mensuel.

   VÉHICULE DE REMPLACEMENT
Avec Arval, vous avez toujours droit à un véhicule de remplacement sans  supplément de coût.

CARBURANT
Arval fournit des cartes d’essence de toutes les principales marques et gère toute l’administration y relative. Vous pouvez choisir librement vos deux cartes préférées. La taxe de leasing mensuelle comprend un montant calculé provisoire, soldé une fois par année.

  ARVAL ASSISTANCE
Assistance (inter)nationale en tout temps. Soutien garanti en cas de panne, où que vous soyez.

.