Mid-term rental

Company cars for 1 to 24 months

Sometimes it’s difficult to estimate how long you will need a car. With the ease of a full service leasing contract and the flexibility of a short term rental, Arval Mid-Term Rental offers the best of both worlds. Arval Mid-Term Rental is the flexible solution for your vehicle fleet over a period of 1 - 24 months. With high standard, popular vehicles at competitive pricing including all services, you are ensured of a good solution.
 

MTR

Please note that our offers are only valid for business customers.

 

 

You will find the data privacy policy here.

Frequently asked questions

How does Arval Mid-Term Rental work?

It's so easy. You select your preferred vehicle category (from small cars to SUV) and contract duration, we find you a suitable vehicle. All services and 3,000 kilometers per month are included and the vehicle will be delivered at your preferred location within 48 hours.

Send us your enquiry via our web form or give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you!

What contract periods do you offer?

You can select any contract duration between 1 and 24 months. Just keep in mind that pricing varies between 1, 3, 6, 12, 18 and 24 months. No matter the duration, you will always be able to adapt your contract at any time.

Which services are included in the contract?

With a full service package you easily control your costs, while we take care of management of the vehicles. Regardless of the selected category, the following services are included:

  • Funding: One monthly rent including depreciation, interest and road taxes
  • CarCare: Your drivers and vehicles always protected
  • Service, maintenance and repair: Your vehicle constantly in perfect condition
  • Relief vehicle: Your mobility always guaranteed
  • Roadside Assistance: (Inter)national support at all times
  • Winter tires: Your vehicle fitted with winter tires on delivery during the winter season
  • 3,000 kilometers per month: Included in the contract
  • Quick delivery: Your vehicle delivered within 48 hours
  • Driver Center: One point of contact, we take care of the rest


Next to all mentioned services, we offer an inter-national fuel card on request.

How are the vehicles equipped?

With Arval Mid-Term Rental, you can always be assured of a new or nearly new quality vehicle. Still not convinced? We guarantee first-class equipment in all our vehicles. The following options are included in every vehicle category:

  • Automatic gearbox
  • Navigation system
  • Leather upholstery
  • Air-conditioning
  • Driver assisitance system
  • Xenon / LED headlights
  • Bluetooth
     

What business needs is Arval Mid-Term Rental designed to meet?

Because of its simplicity and flexibility, Arval Mid-Term Rental is suitable in many situations. Whether you are working with temporary contracts, external consultants, have seasonal workers or expats, we deliver you the right vehicle with all the services you need.

How quickly will my vehicle be delivered?

We will deliver your vehicle anywhere in Switzerland within 48 hours at no extra cost. Need it faster? Take advantage of our express delivery option and have your vehicle delivered the following day for a surcharge of CHF 150.00. Please note: the order must be received by 12 noon.

Mid-term rental

Véhicule d’entreprise pour 1 à 24 mois

Parfois, il est difficile d’estimer pendant combien de temps vous aurez besoin d’une voiture. Grâce à la commodité d’un contrat de location avec service complet et la flexibilité d’une location à court terme, Arval Mid-Term Rental offre à la fois les avantages respectifs des deux. Arval Mid-Term Rental est la solution flexible pour votre flotte de voitures sur une période de 1 - 24 mois. Avec ses voitures de qualité, très appréciées sur le marché, à prix imbattables et incluant tous les services, vous êtes assurés d’une bonne solution.
 

MTR

Veuillez noter que nos offres sont valables uniquement pour des clients professionnels.

 

 

Vous trouverez ici la déclaration de confidentialité.

Foire aux questions

Comment fonctionne Arval Mid-Term Rental ?

C'est très simple. Vous sélectionnez votre catégorie de voiture préférée (des petites voitures aux SUV) et la durée du contrat, après quoi nous trouverons pour vous le véhicule approprié. Tous les services et 3000 kilomètres par mois sont compris dans le prix et la voiture sera livrée à l’endroit que vous voulez dans les 48 heures.

Envoyez-nous votre demande via notre formulaire Web ou téléphonez-nous. Nous vous attendons !

Quelles sont les possibilités en termes de durée du contrat ?

Vous pouvez choisir librement la durée du contrat entre 1 et 24 mois. Notez que les échelons de prix sont de 1, 3, 6, 12, 18 et 24 mois. Quelle que soit la durée de location, vous pourrez adapter votre contrat en tout temps.

Quelles sont les prestations incluses dans le contrat ?

Avec un contrat de service complet, vous pouvez contrôler facilement vos coûts, tandis que nous nous occupons de la gestion de vos voitures. Quelle que soit la catégorie choisie, les services suivants sont compris :

  • Financement: Loyer mensuel y c. la dépréciation, les intérêts et les taxes routières
  • CarCare: Vos conducteurs et vos véhicules sont toujours protégés
  • Entretien, maintenance et réparations: Votre voiture est toujours en parfait état
  • Voiture de remplacemet: Votre mobilité est toujours garantie
  • Assistance routière: Soutien (inter)national en tout temps
  • Pneus d'hiver: Votre voiture est équipée de pneus d’hiver si elle est livrée pendant la saison d’hiver
  • 3'000 kilomètres: Inclus chaque mois
  • Livraison rapide: Votre voiture est livrée dans les 48 heures
  • Centre conducteurs: Un seul point de contact


En plus de tous ces services, nous offrons aussi une carte d’essence internationale sur demande.

De quels équipements les véhicules sont-ils dotés ?

Avec Arval Mid-Term Rental, vous bénéficiez toujours d’un véhicule de qualité neuf ou presque neuf. Vous n’êtes pas encore convaincu ? Pour tous les véhicules, le meilleur équipement est garanti Les options suivantes sont incluses dans chaque catégorie de véhicule.

  • Boîte automatique
  • Système de navigation
  • Sièges en cuir
  • Climatisation
  • Système d'assistance à la conduite
  • Phares au xénon / LED
  • Bluetooth
     

A quelles exigences professionnelles Arval Mid-Term Rental répond-il ?

Grâce à sa simplicité et à sa flexibilité, la location Arval à moyen terme convient pour de nombreuses situations. Que vous travailliez avec des employés ayant un contrat à durée déterminée, des consultants externes, des travailleurs saisonniers ou des expatriés, nous vous fournissons le véhicule qu’il vous faut avec tous les services dont vous avez besoin

Dans quels délais est-ce que je dispose de mon véhicule ?

Nous mettons le véhicule à votre disposition sans frais supplémentaires, partout en Suisse, dans un délai de 48 heures. Il faut faire plus vite ? Vous avez alors la possibilité de profiter de notre service de mise à disposition express. Dans ce cas, le véhicule vous est fourni le lendemain, moyennant un supplément de CHF 150.00, lorsqu’Arval reçoit votre commande avant midi.