Mid-term rental

Company cars for 1 to 24 months

Sometimes it’s difficult to estimate how long you will need a car. With the ease of a full service leasing contract and the flexibility of a short term rental, Arval Mid-Term Rental offers the best of both worlds. Arval Mid-Term Rental is the flexible solution for your vehicle fleet over a period of 1 - 24 months. With high standard, popular vehicles at competitive pricing including all services, you are ensured of a good solution.
 

MTR

Please note that our offers are only valid for business customers.

 

 

You will find the data privacy policy here.

Frequently asked questions

How does Arval Mid-Term Rental work?

It's so easy. You select your preferred vehicle category (from small cars to SUV) and contract duration, we find you a suitable vehicle. All services and 3,000 kilometers per month are included and the vehicle will be delivered at your preferred location within 48 hours.

Send us your enquiry via our web form or give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you!

What contract periods do you offer?

You can select any contract duration between 1 and 24 months. Just keep in mind that pricing varies between 1, 3, 6, 12, 18 and 24 months. No matter the duration, you will always be able to adapt your contract at any time.

Which services are included in the contract?

With a full service package you easily control your costs, while we take care of management of the vehicles. Regardless of the selected category, the following services are included:

  • Funding: One monthly rent including depreciation, interest and road taxes
  • CarCare: Your drivers and vehicles always protected
  • Service, maintenance and repair: Your vehicle constantly in perfect condition
  • Relief vehicle: Your mobility always guaranteed
  • Roadside Assistance: (Inter)national support at all times
  • Winter tires: Your vehicle fitted with winter tires on delivery during the winter season
  • 3,000 kilometers per month: Included in the contract
  • Quick delivery: Your vehicle delivered within 48 hours
  • Driver Center: One point of contact, we take care of the rest


Next to all mentioned services, we offer an inter-national fuel card on request.

How are the vehicles equipped?

With Arval Mid-Term Rental, you can always be assured of a new or nearly new quality vehicle. Still not convinced? We guarantee first-class equipment in all our vehicles. The following options are included in every vehicle category:

  • Automatic gearbox
  • Navigation system
  • Leather upholstery
  • Air-conditioning
  • Driver assisitance system
  • Xenon / LED headlights
  • Bluetooth
     

What business needs is Arval Mid-Term Rental designed to meet?

Because of its simplicity and flexibility, Arval Mid-Term Rental is suitable in many situations. Whether you are working with temporary contracts, external consultants, have seasonal workers or expats, we deliver you the right vehicle with all the services you need.

How quickly will my vehicle be delivered?

We will deliver your vehicle anywhere in Switzerland within 48 hours at no extra cost. Need it faster? Take advantage of our express delivery option and have your vehicle delivered the following day for a surcharge of CHF 150.00. Please note: the order must be received by 12 noon.

Mid-term rental

Firmenwagen mieten für 1 bis 24 Monate

Manchmal lässt es sich nur schwer vorhersagen, wie lange Sie ein Fahrzeug brauchen werden. Mit der Einfachheit eines Full-Service-Mietvertrags und der Flexibilität einer kurzfristigen Miete vereint Arval Mid-Term Rental das Beste von beidem. Arval Mid-Term Rental ist die flexible Lösung für Ihre Fahrzeugflotte mit Mietzeiträumen von 1 bis 24 Monaten. Wir bieten Ihnen hohe Standards und beliebte Fahrzeuge zu unschlagbaren Preisen, einschliesslich aller Dienstleistungen. Dadurch können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie eine gute Lösung erhalten.

 

MTR

Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Angebote ausschliesslich für Geschäftskunden gültig sind.

 

 

Die Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier.

 

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wie funktioniert Arval Mid-Term Rental?

Es ist ganz einfach. Sie wählen Ihre bevorzugte Fahrzeugkategorie (von Kleinwagen bis SUV) und Vertragsdauer, und wir suchen das passende Fahrzeug für Sie. Alle Dienstleistungen und 3'000 Kilometer pro Monat sind inbegriffen, und das Fahrzeug wird innerhalb von 48 Stunden an den von Ihnen gewünschten Ort geliefert.

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage über unser Webformular oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Welche Möglichkeiten bieten sich bezüglich der Vertragslaufzeit?

Sie können eine beliebige Vertragsdauer zwischen 1 und 24 Monaten wählen. Die Preise variieren je nach Vertragsdauer von 1, 3, 6, 12, 18 und 24 Monaten. Egal für welche Laufzeit Sie sich entscheiden – Sie können Ihren Vertrag jederzeit anpassen.

Welche Dienstleistungen sind im Vertrag miteingeschlossen?

Mit einem Full-Service-Paket haben Sie Ihre Kosten fest im Griff, und wir kümmern uns um das Management der Fahrzeuge. Bei allen Kategorien sind die folgenden Dienstleistungen enthalten:

  • Finanzierung: Eine Monatsmiete, einschliesslich Wertminderung, Zinsen und Fahrzeugsteuer
  • CarCare: Fahrer und Fahrzeuge jederzeit geschützt
  • Service, Wartung und Reparaturen: Fahrzeug stets in perfektem Zustand
  • Ersatzfahrzeug: Mobilität jederzeit gewährleistet
  • Pannendienst: (Inter)nationaler Pannendienst rund um die Uhr
  • Winterreifen: Fahrzeug mit Winterreifen bei einer Bereitstellung in der Wintersaison
  • 3'000 Kilometer pro Monat: Im Vertrag inbegriffen
  • Schnelle Bereitstellung: Fahrzeugbereitstellung innerhalb von 48 Stunden
  • Driver Center: Eine Kontaktstelle – wir kümmern uns um alles andere


Zusätzlich zu diesen Dienstleistungen stellen wir auf Anfrage eine internationale Tankkarte bereit.

Wie sind die Fahrzeuge ausgestattet?

Mit Arval Mid-Term Rental erhalten Sie immer ein neues oder fast neues Qualitätsfahrzeug. Sie sind noch nicht überzeugt? Bei allen Fahrzeugen ist eine Top-Ausstattung garantiert und ab Kategorie „Mid“ ist jedes Fahrzeug mit Allradantrieb ausgestattet. Zudem sind folgende Optionen sind in jeder Fahrzeugkategorie miteingeschlossen:

  • Automatikgetriebe
  • Navigationssystem
  • Ledersitze
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fahrassistenzsystem
  • Xenon / LED-Scheinwerfer
  • Bluetooth
     

Für welche Geschäftsanforderungen ist Arval Mid-Term Rental geeignet?

Aufgrund der Einfachheit und Flexibilität des Angebots eignet sich Arval Mid-Term Rental in vielen Situationen. Egal, ob Sie mit Zeitarbeitern oder externen Beratern zusammenarbeiten, Saisonarbeiter oder Expats beschäftigen – wir liefern Ihnen das richtige Fahrzeug mit allen Dienstleistungen, die Sie brauchen.

Wie schnell erhalte ich mein Fahrzeug?

Wir stellen Ihnen das Fahrzeug ohne Zusatzkosten überall in der Schweiz innerhalb von 48 Stunden bereit. Muss es schneller gehen? Dann haben Sie die Möglichkeit, von unserer einer Express-Bereitstellung zu profitieren. In diesem Fall wird Ihnen das Fahrzeug für einen Aufpreis von CHF 150.00 am Folgetag zugestellt, wenn Arval Ihre Bestellung vor dem Mittag erhält.